CUSTOMER SERVICE

Contact (Sales):

Bryan Sanderford - National Sales Manager          bryan@dortronics.com

Mike Palermo - Sales / Customer Service                 mike@dortronics.com

Stuart Arthur - Sales / Technical Applications         stuart@dortronics.com 


Contact (Accounting):

Kelly Hillerud - Payables/Receivables                 kelly@dortronics.com

                             New Customer Accounts

FACTORY SUPPORT

Contact (Technical):

Joe Hanna – Engineer/Applications Specialist       joe@dortronics.com
Andrew Kruszynski - Production Manager         andrew@dortronics.com

DORTRONICS SYSTEMS, INC.
1668 Sag Harbor Tpke.
Sag Harbor, NY 11963

(800) 906-0137 – U.S. Toll Free
(631) 725-0505 – Local
(631) 725-8148 - Fax

www.dortronics.com

sales@dortronics.com

 

 
 

Site Design by John Musnicki / Graphic Image Group, Inc.